Kontakt oss


Ecofric AS

Åsveien 2,
3475 Sætre
Epost: hello@ecofric.com
Org. nr: 924 828 099

Vårt team

Lars Sandtorv

CEO

E-post: lars@ecofric.com
Telefon: 909 55 111

Lotte Frost

CMO

E-post: lotte@ecofric.com
Telefon: 950 76 232

Geir Norlund

CIO

E-post: geir@ecofric.com
Telefon: 982 26 173

Gunn Kristine Notland

Bærekraftspesialist

E-post: gunn@ecofric.com
Telefon: 909 71 829

Sebastian Sandtorv

CPO

E-post: sebastian@ecofric.com
Telefon: 927 75 000

Daniel Samuelsen

BDM

E-post: daniel@ecofric.com
Telefon: 980 51 541

Marie Thoresen

Front-end utvikler

E-post: marie@ecofric.com
Telefon: 971 45 097